APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OK2RL-7 - info
Comment: LoRa Tracker
Location: 49°50.61' N 18°10.28' E - locator JN99CU02NK - show map
3.9 km Northeast bearing 57° from Vřesina, Czech Republic [?]
5.7 km East bearing 89° from Dolní Lhota, Czech Republic
76.5 km Southwest bearing 233° from Katowice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
133.8 km Northeast bearing 57° from Brno, South Moravian Region, Czech Republic
Last position: 2024-07-14 17:35:54 UTC (9d 6h9m ago)
2024-07-14 19:35:54 CEST local time at Vřesina, Czech Republic [?]
Last WX report: 2024-06-09 18:14:43 UTC (44d 5h31m ago)
2024-06-09 20:14:43 CEST local time at Vřesina, Czech Republic [?]
Altitude: 251 m
Temperature: 28.3 °C
Dew point: 8.6 °C
Humidity: 29 %
Pressure: 975.6 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS