APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OK2ZAW-21 - info
Comment: _ACU=416.9_Sv.Hora_fet/zaw2.0_solar DP_RSSI: -117 dBm DP_SNR: -0.25 dB
Location: 49°22.23' N 16°09.39' E - locator JN89BI88SW - show map
3.9 km Southeast bearing 121° from Křižanov, Vysočina, Czech Republic [?]
10.5 km Northwest bearing 331° from Velká Bíteš, Okres Žďár nad Sázavou, Vysočina, Czech Republic
38.1 km Northwest bearing 301° from Brno, South Moravian Region, Czech Republic
82.9 km West bearing 253° from Olomouc, Olomoucký Kraj, Czech Republic
Last position: 2024-04-20 08:10:06 UTC (1m9s ago)
2024-04-20 10:10:06 CEST local time at Křižanov, Czech Republic [?]
Last WX report: 2024-04-20 08:03:41 UTC (7m34s ago)
2024-04-20 10:03:41 CEST local time at Křižanov, Czech Republic [?]
Temperature: 2.2 °C
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 998.1 mbar
Wind: North 11° 2.2 m/s (Gusts 2.7 m/s)
Luminosity: 416 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS