APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OM1ATS-6 - info
Location: 48°05.55' N 17°19.02' E - locator JN88PC82AE - show map - static map
4.3 miles North bearing 4° from Šamorín, Trnavský, Slovakia [?]
9.6 miles Southwest bearing 204° from Senec, Bratislavský, Slovakia
10.4 miles East bearing 112° from Bratislava, Bratislavský, Slovakia
44.3 miles East bearing 100° from Vienna, Politischer Bezirk Wien (Stadt), Vienna, Austria
Last position: 2018-05-24 21:27:06 EDT (3m14s ago)
2018-05-25 03:27:06 CEST local time at Šamorín, Slovakia [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-24 21:22:07 EDT (8m13s ago)
2018-05-25 03:22:07 CEST local time at Šamorín, Slovakia [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Dew point: 58 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1016.6 mbar
Weather history graphs for OM1ATS-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS