APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OM2WX-6 - info
Comment: WS2300 - WXEth weather station
Location: 48°26.57' N 17°01.57' E - locator JN88MK36DG - show map - static map
0.5 miles Northeast bearing 23° from Malacky, Bratislavský, Slovakia [?]
11.6 miles North bearing 359° from Stupava, Slovakia
20.7 miles North bearing 350° from Bratislava, Bratislavský, Slovakia
34.1 miles Northeast bearing 61° from Vienna, Politischer Bezirk Wien (Stadt), Vienna, Austria
Last position: 2018-09-20 05:19:34 EDT (57s ago)
2018-09-20 11:19:34 CEST local time at Malacky, Slovakia [?]
Last WX report: 2018-08-10 04:09:45 EDT (41d 1h10m ago)
2018-08-10 10:09:45 CEST local time at Malacky, Slovakia [?]
Temperature: 176 °F
Dew point: 90 °F
Humidity: 10 %
Pressure: 1017.4 mbar
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for OM2WX-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS