APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OM4SW-6 - info
Comment: loc: JN88VS alt:212m http://www.privatenet.sk:8080
Location: 48°46.07' N 17°49.09' E - locator JN88VS84EG - show map - static map
1.5 km Northwest bearing 321° from Nové Mesto nad Váhom, Slovakia [?]
6.6 km North bearing 20° from Čachtice, Nitriansky, Slovakia
86.5 km Northeast bearing 37° from Bratislava, Bratislavský, Slovakia
123.3 km Northeast bearing 59° from Vienna, Politischer Bezirk Wien (Stadt), Vienna, Austria
Last position: 2022-01-14 19:54:40 UTC (4d 8h4m ago)
2022-01-14 20:54:40 CET local time at Nové Mesto nad Váhom, Slovakia [?]
Last WX report: 2022-01-14 19:47:03 UTC (4d 8h11m ago)
2022-01-14 20:47:03 CET local time at Nové Mesto nad Váhom, Slovakia [?]
Temperature: 3.9 °C
Dew point: 1.3 °C
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 972.0 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS