APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ON2ON-9 - info
Comment: on the road
Location: 51°17.63' N 4°26.62' E - locator JO21FH30FM - show map
2.3 km South bearing 165° from Kapellen, Provincie Antwerpen, Flanders, Belgium [?]
6.6 km Southeast bearing 130° from Stabroek, Provincie Antwerpen, Flanders, Belgium
49.7 km North bearing 8° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
69.9 km South bearing 182° from Rotterdam, Gemeente Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2024-06-21 10:57:16 UTC (26d 20h54m ago)
2024-06-21 12:57:16 CEST local time at Kapellen, Belgium [?]
Last WX report: 2024-01-05 12:04:40 UTC (194d 19h46m ago)
2024-01-05 13:04:40 CET local time at Kapellen, Belgium [?]
Temperature: 15.6 °C
Dew point: 5.8 °C
Humidity: 52 %
Pressure: 995.0 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS