APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ON5MM-5 - info
Comment: Wetterstation in Lontzen (www.on5mm.be)
Location: 50°41.19' N 5°59.67' E - locator JO20XQ94IS - show map
1.1 km Northwest bearing 303° from Lontzen, Province de Liège, Walloon Region, Belgium [?]
3.4 km Northeast bearing 30° from Welkenraedt, Province de Liège, Walloon Region, Belgium
72.5 km West bearing 248° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
117.1 km East bearing 98° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
Last position: 2023-12-06 09:35:52 UTC (3d 6h8m ago)
2023-12-06 10:35:52 CET local time at Lontzen, Belgium [?]
Last WX report: 2023-12-06 09:30:52 UTC (3d 6h13m ago)
2023-12-06 10:30:52 CET local time at Lontzen, Belgium [?]
Temperature: 3.9 °C
Dew point: 2.6 °C
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1013.0 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS