APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OZ7MKS - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 56°34.39' N 9°00.80' E - locator JO46MN17ON - show map - static map
0.9 miles Northwest bearing 301° from Skive, Skive Kommune, Central Jutland, Denmark [?]
4.8 miles West bearing 260° from Højslev, Skive Kommune, Central Jutland, Denmark
47.4 miles Southwest bearing 227° from Aalborg, Ålborg Kommune, Region North Jutland, Denmark
54.1 miles Northwest bearing 303° from Århus, Århus Kommune, Central Jutland, Denmark
Last position: 2020-03-30 02:25:04 EDT (4m45s ago)
2020-03-30 08:25:04 CEST local time at Skive, Denmark [?]
Last WX report: 2020-03-30 02:20:05 EDT (9m44s ago)
2020-03-30 08:20:05 CEST local time at Skive, Denmark [?]
Temperature: 39 °F
Dew point: 36 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1025.5 mbar
Wind: Northeast 46° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OZ7MKS

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS