APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from PA1ML - info
Comment: pa1ml@amsat.org {UIV32N}
Location: 52°05.23' N 4°24.17' E - locator JO22EC80IW - show map - static map
3.4 miles Southwest bearing 215° from Voorschoten, Gemeente Voorschoten, South Holland, Netherlands [?]
6.2 miles Southwest bearing 218° from Leiden, Gemeente Leiden, South Holland, Netherlands
11.8 miles North bearing 344° from Rotterdam, Gemeente Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
28.6 miles Southwest bearing 226° from Amsterdam, Gemeente Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2017-12-10 12:38:53 EST (1d 20h39m ago)
2017-12-10 18:38:53 CET local time at Voorschoten, Netherlands [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-10 12:35:07 EST (1d 20h43m ago)
2017-12-10 18:35:07 CET local time at Voorschoten, Netherlands [?]
Temperature: 34 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 967.0 mbar
Wind: East 90° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for PA1ML

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS