APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from S51WND-6 - info
Comment: eCumulusWS2300
Location: 45°55.30' N 13°37.70' E - locator JN65TW51JE - show map - static map
7.1 miles Southeast bearing 136° from Dobrovo, Brda, Slovenia [?]
10.5 miles Southeast bearing 121° from Corno di Rosazzo, Provincia di Udine, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Italy
43.0 miles West bearing 258° from Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
71.1 miles Northeast bearing 62° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2018-04-22 22:05:09 EDT (1m7s ago)
2018-04-23 04:05:09 CEST local time at Dobrovo, Slovenia [?]
Last WX report: 2018-04-22 22:00:09 EDT (6m7s ago)
2018-04-23 04:00:09 CEST local time at Dobrovo, Slovenia [?]
Temperature: 50 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1024.9 mbar
Wind: Southwest 247° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for S51WND-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS