APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from S57D-6 - info
Comment: WX Station Nadgorica
Location: 46°06.02' N 14°33.47' E - locator JN76GC64WB - show map - static map
2.2 miles West bearing 291° from Dol pri Ljubljani, Dol Pri Ljubljani, Slovenia [?]
4.2 miles Northeast bearing 37° from Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
71.0 miles West bearing 287° from Zagreb, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
71.0 miles West bearing 287° from Zagreb - Centar, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
Last position: 2018-11-21 03:38:13 EST (1m33s ago)
2018-11-21 09:38:13 CET local time at Dol pri Ljubljani, Slovenia [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-21 03:33:11 EST (6m35s ago)
2018-11-21 09:33:11 CET local time at Dol pri Ljubljani, Slovenia [?]
Temperature: 38 °F
Dew point: 36 °F
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1014.7 mbar
Wind: South 180° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for S57D-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS