APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SA6FWM-11 - info
Comment: LoRa_APRS_iGate + WX (Batt=4.10V)
Location: 57°38.38' N 12°02.17' E - locator JO67AP43IM - show map
2.2 km Southeast bearing 143° from Mölndal (Moelndal), Mölndals Kommun, Västra Götaland, Sweden [?]
5.3 km Southwest bearing 246° from Mölnlycke, Härryda Kommun, Västra Götaland, Sweden
8.6 km Southeast bearing 151° from Göteborg (Goeteborg), Göteborgs Kommun, Västra Götaland, Sweden
54.5 km West bearing 261° from Borås, Borås Kommun, Västra Götaland, Sweden
Last position: 2024-03-03 22:48:59 UTC (111d 8h31m ago)
2024-03-03 23:48:59 CET local time at Mölndal, Sweden [?]
Last WX report: 2024-03-03 22:45:59 UTC (111d 8h34m ago)
2024-03-03 23:45:59 CET local time at Mölndal, Sweden [?]
Temperature: 25.6 °C
Dew point: 9.8 °C
Humidity: 37 %
Pressure: 1012.0 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS