APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SK0BO-4 - info
Comment: BPQ32 Sarso RadioClub RPR wlnk-1
Location: 59°29.37' N 18°51.11' E - locator JO99KL27FL - show map
25.2 km Northeast bearing 24° from Hölö, Värmdö Kommun, Stockholm, Sweden [?]
27.7 km Northeast bearing 46° from Hemmesta, Värmdö Kommun, Stockholm, Sweden
47.8 km East bearing 68° from Stockholm, Stockholms Kommun, Stockholm, Sweden
79.1 km Southeast bearing 121° from Uppsala, Uppsala Kommun, Uppsala, Sweden
Last position: 2023-11-21 13:02:46 UTC (206d 9h54m ago)
2023-11-21 14:02:46 CET local time at Hölö, Sweden [?]
Last WX report: 2023-07-27 21:08:56 UTC (323d 1h47m ago)
2023-07-27 23:08:56 CEST local time at Hölö, Sweden [?]
Temperature: 15.0 °C
Dew point: 6.5 °C
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 989.5 mbar
Wind: Northeast 66° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 0.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS