APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SP5IZJ-2 - info
Comment: PIC -WX METEO STATION LOK KO02GF
Location: 52°14.90' N 20°31.23' E - locator KO02GF29LO - show map - static map
2.8 miles Southeast bearing 120° from Kampinos, Powiat warszawski zachodni, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
5.1 miles Northeast bearing 54° from Paprotnia, Powiat sochaczewski, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
20.8 miles West bearing 274° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
56.5 miles Northeast bearing 52° from Łódź, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2018-06-23 09:23:35 EDT (117d 8h36m ago)
2018-06-23 15:23:35 CEST local time at Kampinos, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-23 09:16:36 EDT (117d 8h43m ago)
2018-06-23 15:16:36 CEST local time at Kampinos, Poland [?]
Temperature: 212 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1009.2 mbar
Wind: North 359° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for SP5IZJ-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS