APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SP7PGK-1 - info
Comment: /fWD- Pogoda PGK - TEST
Location: 51°44.79' N 19°29.26' E - locator JO91RR89MD - show map - static map
0.9 miles East bearing 105° from Łódź, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland [?]
3.8 miles North bearing 3° from Starowa Góra, Powiat łódzki wschodni, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
72.9 miles Southwest bearing 243° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2017-10-21 11:39:53 EDT (1m35s ago)
2017-10-21 17:39:53 CEST local time at Łódź, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-21 11:33:55 EDT (7m33s ago)
2017-10-21 17:33:55 CEST local time at Łódź, Poland [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 77 %
Pressure: 1012.4 mbar
Wind: South 158° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SP7PGK-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS