APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SP7SQI-1 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 51°34.73' N 21°33.03' E - locator KO01SN68BW - show map - static map
0.3 miles South bearing 158° from Kozienice, Powiat kozienicki, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
7.1 miles North bearing 339° from Garbatka-Letnisko, Powiat kozienicki, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
49.3 miles Northwest bearing 298° from Lublin, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland
50.5 miles Southeast bearing 153° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2018-04-07 01:20:00 EDT (197d 13h2m ago)
2018-04-07 07:20:00 CEST local time at Kozienice, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-04-07 01:14:59 EDT (197d 13h7m ago)
2018-04-07 07:14:59 CEST local time at Kozienice, Poland [?]
Temperature: 36 °F
Dew point: 33 °F
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1016.1 mbar
Wind: Southwest 216° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SP7SQI-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS