APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SQ5DCP-1 - info
Location: 51°22.22' N 21°09.02' E - locator KO01NI88AV - show map - static map
1.5 miles Northeast bearing 37° from Trablice, Powiat radomski, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
2.2 miles South bearing 176° from Radom, Radom, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
59.6 miles South bearing 174° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
76.9 miles East bearing 109° from Łódź, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2017-11-22 18:19:59 EST (17m4s ago)
2017-11-23 00:19:59 CET local time at Trablice, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-22 18:35:59 EST (1m4s ago)
2017-11-23 00:35:59 CET local time at Trablice, Poland [?]
Temperature: 39 °F
Dew point: 33 °F
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1007.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 135° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for SQ5DCP-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS