APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SQ8JB-1 - info
Comment: 13.81 Volt
Location: 51°37.77' N 21°52.35' E - locator KO01WP41QB - show map - static map
2.6 miles West bearing 276° from Ryki, Powiat rycki, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland [?]
5.0 miles North bearing 12° from Dęblin, Powiat rycki, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland
39.7 miles Northwest bearing 312° from Lublin, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland
55.3 miles Southeast bearing 138° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2018-07-18 16:46:07 EDT (1d 2h36m ago)
2018-07-18 22:46:07 CEST local time at Ryki, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-07-18 16:41:13 EDT (1d 2h41m ago)
2018-07-18 22:41:13 CEST local time at Ryki, Poland [?]
Temperature: 73 °F
Dew point: 66 °F
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 999.4 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for SQ8JB-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS