APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR4DIG-13 - info
Location: 53°08.30' N 23°10.90' E - locator KO13OD13TE - show map
2.2 km East bearing 75° from Białystok, Podlasie, Poland [?]
7.0 km South bearing 194° from Wasilków, Powiat białostocki, Podlasie, Poland
74.5 km Southwest bearing 215° from Hrodna, Hrodzyenskaya Voblastsʼ, Belarus
Last position: 2024-05-25 10:53:57 UTC (1m58s ago)
2024-05-25 12:53:57 CEST local time at Białystok, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2024-05-25 10:45:28 UTC (10m27s ago)
2024-05-25 12:45:28 CEST local time at Białystok, Poland [?]
Temperature: 26.1 °C
Dew point: 13.6 °C
Humidity: 46 %
Pressure: 1022.2 mbar
Wind: Southeast 135° 0.0 m/s
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.5 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS