APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR5DRK - info
Comment: W1 144.800 http://www.aprs.radom.pl
Location: 51°21.52' N 20°34.34' E - locator KO01GI86QB - show map - static map
2.4 miles West bearing 270° from Przysucha, Powiat przysuski, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
4.9 miles Southeast bearing 126° from Gielniów, Powiat przysuski, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
54.6 miles Southeast bearing 119° from Łódź, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
63.0 miles South bearing 198° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2018-12-12 15:23:06 EST (12m57s ago)
2018-12-12 21:23:06 CET local time at Przysucha, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-21 21:48:12 EDT (204d 18h47m ago)
2018-05-22 03:48:12 CEST local time at Przysucha, Poland [?]
Altitude: 1500 ft
Temperature: -0 °F
Wind: Northeast 23° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for SR5DRK

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS