APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR5NEB - info
Comment: Alias: WIDE,SP,GS DIGI Grodzisk Mazowiecki
Location: 52°06.16' N 20°37.65' E - locator KO02HC54HP - show map - static map
485.2 yards West bearing 253° from Grodzisk Mazowiecki, Powiat grodziski, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
2.2 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Milanówek, Powiat grodziski, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
18.5 miles Southwest bearing 242° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
55.1 miles Northeast bearing 63° from Łódź, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2021-01-18 21:07:15 EST (14m27s ago)
2021-01-19 03:07:15 CET local time at Grodzisk Mazowiecki, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2020-07-13 18:56:55 EDT (189d 3h24m ago)
2020-07-14 00:56:55 CEST local time at Grodzisk Mazowiecki, Poland [?]
Temperature: -0 °F
Wind: Northwest 315° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for SR5NEB

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS