APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR6WVX - info
Comment: WX3IN1 Lubiatow
Location: 51°13.81' N 16°41.13' E - locator JO81IF25GF - show map - static map
3.6 miles Northwest bearing 323° from Miękinia, Powiat średzki, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
5.3 miles Northwest bearing 303° from Mrozów, Powiat średzki, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
17.5 miles Northwest bearing 301° from Wrocław, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
67.4 miles Northwest bearing 306° from Opole, Opole Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2020-04-08 02:03:37 EDT (3m9s ago)
2020-04-08 08:03:37 CEST local time at Miękinia, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2020-04-08 01:59:37 EDT (7m9s ago)
2020-04-08 07:59:37 CEST local time at Miękinia, Poland [?]
Temperature: 57 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 60 %
Pressure: 1028.6 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for SR6WVX

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS