APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR6WXP - info
Location: 50°37.72' N 17°47.07' E - locator JO80VP40DV - show map - static map
1.9 miles West bearing 253° from Komprachcice, Powiat opolski, Opole Voivodeship, Poland [?]
5.2 miles Northwest bearing 313° from Prószków, Powiat opolski, Opole Voivodeship, Poland
46.2 miles Southeast bearing 135° from Wrocław, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
60.3 miles Northwest bearing 296° from Katowice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2020-07-15 02:41:48 EDT (12s ago)
2020-07-15 08:41:48 CEST local time at Komprachcice, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2020-07-15 02:39:48 EDT (2m12s ago)
2020-07-15 08:39:48 CEST local time at Komprachcice, Poland [?]
Temperature: 66 °F
Wind: South 191° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Weather history graphs for SR6WXP

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS