APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR8WXD - info
Comment: WX+RXigate(+W1) - Wzgorze 534 kolo Dukli - ATIS 434.225MHz
Location: 49°34.33' N 21°39.07' E - locator KN09TN87DH - show map - static map
5.2 miles South bearing 190° from Chorkówka, Powiat krośnieński, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
7.5 miles Southwest bearing 235° from Miejsce Piastowe, Powiat krośnieński, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland
35.9 miles Southwest bearing 206° from Rzeszów, Rzeszów, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland
61.9 miles North bearing 17° from Košice, Košický, Slovakia
Last position: 2018-02-19 07:06:23 EST (13s ago)
2018-02-19 13:06:23 CET local time at Chorkówka, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-19 06:59:55 EST (6m41s ago)
2018-02-19 12:59:55 CET local time at Chorkówka, Poland [?]
Temperature: 32 °F
Wind: East 87° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Weather history graphs for SR8WXD

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS