APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR8WXE - info
Comment: WX Rzeszow
Location: 50°03.17' N 22°01.43' E - locator KO10AB22UQ - show map
2.2 km Northeast bearing 54° from Rzeszów, Rzeszów, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
4.5 km West bearing 265° from Krasne, Powiat rzeszowski, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland
134.2 km Southeast bearing 132° from Kielce, Świętokrzyskie, Poland
Last position: 2024-06-19 11:34:43 UTC (14s ago)
2024-06-19 13:34:43 CEST local time at Rzeszów, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2024-06-19 11:29:42 UTC (5m15s ago)
2024-06-19 13:29:42 CEST local time at Rzeszów, Poland [?]
Temperature: 31.1 °C
Dew point: 14.7 °C
Humidity: 37 %
Pressure: 982.0 mbar
Wind: West 257° 4.0 m/s (Gusts 6.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS