APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR9NSK-1 - info
Comment: Digi WIDE1-1 = Skrzyczne = sp8ebc@interia.pl
Location: 49°41.15' N 19°01.90' E - locator JN99MQ34TO - show map - static map
3.5 km South bearing 180° from Szczyrk, Powiat bielski, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
4.4 km Southwest bearing 227° from Godziszka, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
63.6 km South bearing 180° from Katowice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
77.2 km Southwest bearing 235° from Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2021-10-28 18:45:47 UTC (1m39s ago)
2021-10-28 20:45:47 CEST local time at Szczyrk, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-28 18:44:47 UTC (2m39s ago)
2021-10-28 20:44:47 CEST local time at Szczyrk, Poland [?]
Temperature: 8.3 °C
Humidity: 33 %
Pressure: 882.3 mbar
Wind: Southeast 152° 8.9 m/s (Gusts 11.2 m/s)
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS