APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SV3CIX-2 - info
Location: 37°31.67' N 22°51.66' E - locator KM17KM36HQ - show map - static map
0.5 miles North bearing 14° from Tolón, Nomós Argolídos, Peloponnese, Greece [?]
1.2 miles South bearing 183° from Asíni, Nomós Argolídos, Peloponnese, Greece
51.3 miles Southwest bearing 236° from Piraeus, Nomós Attikís, Attica, Greece
56.1 miles Southwest bearing 237° from Athens, Nomarchía Athínas, Attica, Greece
Last position: 2019-01-01 10:57:40 EST (17d 4h16m ago)
2019-01-01 17:57:40 EET local time at Tolón, Greece [?]
Last WX report: 2019-01-01 11:06:55 EST (17d 4h7m ago)
2019-01-01 18:06:55 EET local time at Tolón, Greece [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1016.1 mbar
Wind: North 359° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.3 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for SV3CIX-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS