APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SV4IKL-2 - info
Comment: /WS 2300 {UIV32N}
Location: 39°38.60' N 22°25.01' E - locator KM19FP04AJ - show map - static map
0.5 miles Northwest bearing 337° from Lárisa, Nomós Larísis, Thessaly, Greece [?]
2.4 miles Southeast bearing 132° from Yiánnouli, Nomós Larísis, Thessaly, Greece
74.2 miles South bearing 202° from Thessaloníki, Nomós Thessaloníkis, Central Macedonia, Greece
Last position: 2017-12-10 14:52:41 EST (8h7m ago)
2017-12-10 21:52:41 EET local time at Lárisa, Greece [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-10 14:48:41 EST (8h11m ago)
2017-12-10 21:48:41 EET local time at Lárisa, Greece [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 62 %
Pressure: 1018.3 mbar
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.5 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SV4IKL-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS