APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from TLINEU - info
Comment: www.nwac.us N7QME
Location: 45°20.69' N 121°42.71' W - locator CN95DI42NS - show map - static map
13.1 miles East bearing 93° from Mount Hood Village, Clackamas County, Oregon, United States [?]
21.1 miles Southwest bearing 203° from Odell, Hood River County, Oregon, United States
48.3 miles East bearing 104° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
50.2 miles Southeast bearing 113° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2018-08-18 20:17:40 EDT (9m24s ago)
2018-08-18 17:17:40 PDT local time at Mount Hood Village, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-08-18 20:14:08 EDT (12m56s ago)
2018-08-18 17:14:08 PDT local time at Mount Hood Village, United States [?]
Temperature: 69 °F
Dew point: 33 °F
Humidity: 26 %
Pressure: 1021.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 213° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 14.1 MPH)
Weather history graphs for TLINEU

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS