APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VA7VRN-8 - info
Comment: V000OTW1
Location: 50°20.86' N 119°15.13' W - locator DO00II93RK - show map - static map
4.5 miles East bearing 105° from Okanagan, British Columbia, Canada [?]
6.2 miles North bearing 7° from Vernon, British Columbia, Canada
33.7 miles North bearing 18° from Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2017-05-10 13:47:13 EDT (191d 7h24m ago)
2017-05-10 10:47:13 PDT local time at Okanagan, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-10 13:42:07 EDT (191d 7h29m ago)
2017-05-10 10:42:07 PDT local time at Okanagan, Canada [?]
Temperature: 68 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1008.8 mbar
Wind: North 0° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for VA7VRN-8

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS