APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VE6AGD-3 - info
Comment: Tc006
Location: 50°54.40' N 114°02.84' W - locator DO20XV47HO - show map - static map
16.2 km South bearing 171° from Calgary, Alberta, Canada [?]
21.3 km Southwest bearing 229° from Chestermere, Alberta, Canada
43.7 km South bearing 181° from Airdrie, Alberta, Canada
Last position: 2022-08-06 23:22:54 UTC (2d 17h10m ago)
2022-08-06 17:22:54 MDT local time at Calgary, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2022-08-06 02:25:00 UTC (3d 14h8m ago)
2022-08-05 20:25:00 MDT local time at Calgary, Canada [?]
Altitude: 1043 m
Temperature: 22.2 °C
Dew point: 2.3 °C
Humidity: 27 %
Pressure: 902.2 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS