APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VE6TS-4 - info
Comment: V128OTW1
Location: 51°29.02' N 113°08.56' W - locator DO31KL26VB - show map - static map
25.6 km South bearing 160° from Three Hills, Alberta, Canada [?]
36.6 km Northeast bearing 61° from Irricana, Alberta, Canada
81.3 km Northeast bearing 53° from Calgary, Alberta, Canada
98.1 km Southeast bearing 152° from Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
Last position: 2022-12-07 12:52:23 UTC (6m51s ago)
2022-12-07 05:52:23 MST local time at Three Hills, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2022-12-07 12:44:00 UTC (15m14s ago)
2022-12-07 05:44:00 MST local time at Three Hills, Canada [?]
Temperature: -19.4 °C
Humidity: 32 %
Pressure: 1011.7 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS