APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VK4GO - info
Comment: Gateway & RF feed to VK4RBK-3 {UIV32}
Location: 17°15.50' S 145°28.36' E - locator QH22RR68RA - show map - static map
0.7 miles North bearing 347° from Atherton, Tablelands, Queensland, Australia [?]
1.9 miles South bearing 202° from Tolga, Tablelands, Queensland, Australia
30.2 miles Southwest bearing 220° from Cairns, Cairns, Queensland, Australia
41.1 miles Northwest bearing 296° from Innisfail, Cassowary Coast, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2017-11-19 22:58:18 EST (4m21s ago)
2017-11-20 13:58:18 AEST local time at Atherton, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-19 22:52:20 EST (10m19s ago)
2017-11-20 13:52:20 AEST local time at Atherton, Australia [?]
Temperature: 82 °F
Dew point: 68 °F
Humidity: 63 %
Pressure: 1011.0 mbar
Wind: East 80° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for VK4GO

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS