APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VO2WL - info
Comment: VO2WL Telemetry
Location: 52°56.25' N 66°54.44' W - locator FO62NW15CA - show map - static map
0.6 miles South bearing 164° from Labrador City, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada [?]
12.9 miles Northeast bearing 34° from Fermont, Côte-Nord, Quebec, Canada
Last position: 2017-12-17 16:34:52 EST (3h28m ago)
2017-12-17 17:34:52 AST local time at Labrador City, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-17 19:58:07 EST (4m47s ago)
2017-12-17 20:58:07 AST local time at Labrador City, Canada [?]
Temperature: -0 °F
Humidity: 20 %
Pressure: 1011.6 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Luminosity: 1000 W/m²
Weather history graphs for VO2WL

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS