APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VU3JRY-10 - info
Comment: STAR Tracker
Location: 12°57.00' N 77°44.01' E - locator MK82UW88AA - show map
14.8 km Southwest bearing 208° from Hoskote, Karnātaka, India [?]
15.3 km East bearing 99° from Bangalore, Karnātaka, India
139.0 km Northeast bearing 58° from Mysore, Karnātaka, India
Last position: 2024-04-03 14:23:32 UTC (80d 18h28m ago)
2024-04-03 19:53:32 IST local time at Hoskote, India [?]
Last WX report: 2024-03-31 07:28:56 UTC (84d 1h23m ago)
2024-03-31 12:58:56 IST local time at Hoskote, India [?]
Altitude: 913 m
Temperature: 32.2 °C
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 917.0 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS