APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W0RMT-13 - info
Location: 39°58.60' N 105°08.86' W - locator DM79KX24GJ - show map - static map
1.3 km West bearing 265° from Louisville, Boulder County, Colorado, United States [?]
5.3 km West bearing 249° from Lafayette, Boulder County, Colorado, United States
29.8 km Northwest bearing 332° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
38.5 km Northwest bearing 316° from Aurora, Adams County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2022-06-26 10:19:46 UTC (4m31s ago)
2022-06-26 04:19:46 MDT local time at Louisville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-06-26 10:13:48 UTC (10m29s ago)
2022-06-26 04:13:48 MDT local time at Louisville, United States [?]
Temperature: 12.8 °C
Dew point: 9.4 °C
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1031.4 mbar
Wind: Southwest 218° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS