APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W4KBW - info
Comment: Bob, Orlando, Florida
Location: 28°33.70' N 81°20.29' W - locator EL98HN94KT - show map
4.8 km Northeast bearing 57° from Orlando, Orange County, Florida, United States [?]
6.4 km Southeast bearing 121° from Fairview Shores, Orange County, Florida, United States
129.2 km Northeast bearing 58° from Tampa, Hillsborough County, Florida, United States
Last position: 2024-05-30 13:45:15 UTC (13m16s ago)
2024-05-30 09:45:15 EDT local time at Orlando, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-05-16 03:21:46 UTC (14d 10h36m ago)
2024-05-15 23:21:46 EDT local time at Orlando, United States [?]
Temperature: 26.7 °C
Dew point: 23.4 °C
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 1008.5 mbar
Wind: West 265° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 10.7 mm during last 24 hours, 10.7 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS