APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W4MCO-2 - info
Comment: DIGI_NED: OCCA Digi,www.w4mco.org,N2KIQ@arrl.net
Location: 28°35.63' N 81°18.08' W - locator EL98IO32UM - show map
3.2 km Northwest bearing 333° from Union Park, Orange County, Florida, United States [?]
5.9 km North bearing 359° from Azalea Park, Orange County, Florida, United States
9.8 km Northeast bearing 51° from Orlando, Orange County, Florida, United States
134.1 km Northeast bearing 57° from Tampa, Hillsborough County, Florida, United States
Last position: 2024-05-24 04:15:25 UTC (20m45s ago)
2024-05-24 00:15:25 EDT local time at Union Park, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-03-13 11:16:03 UTC (71d 17h20m ago)
2024-03-13 07:16:03 EDT local time at Union Park, United States [?]
Temperature: 15.6 °C
Dew point: 14.0 °C
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1017.3 mbar
Wind: East 105° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS