APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W5ALL-WX - info
Location: 32°53.10' N 105°56.35' W - locator DM72AV72HJ - show map - static map
1.6 miles Southeast bearing 129° from Alamogordo, Otero County, New Mexico, United States [?]
6.0 miles Northeast bearing 27° from Boles Acres, Otero County, New Mexico, United States
62.8 miles Northeast bearing 51° from Las Cruces, Doña Ana County, New Mexico, United States
Last position: 2018-07-16 22:10:18 EDT (4m25s ago)
2018-07-16 20:10:18 MDT local time at Alamogordo, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-07-16 22:05:19 EDT (9m24s ago)
2018-07-16 20:05:19 MDT local time at Alamogordo, United States [?]
Temperature: 75 °F
Dew point: 64 °F
Humidity: 68 %
Pressure: 1023.2 mbar
Wind: South 187° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 16.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for W5ALL-WX

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS