APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W5BTR-13 - info
Location: 34°51.05' N 97°11.62' W - locator EM14JU64SE - show map - static map
7.8 miles North bearing 12° from Pauls Valley, Garvin County, Oklahoma, United States [?]
12.2 miles East bearing 79° from Maysville, Garvin County, Oklahoma, United States
29.2 miles Southeast bearing 151° from Norman, Cleveland County, Oklahoma, United States
46.3 miles Southeast bearing 157° from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma County, Oklahoma, United States
Last position: 2018-01-17 01:31:51 EST (4h40m ago)
2018-01-17 00:31:51 CST local time at Pauls Valley, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-17 01:29:51 EST (4h42m ago)
2018-01-17 00:29:51 CST local time at Pauls Valley, United States [?]
Temperature: 8 °F
Humidity: 71 %
Pressure: 1042.5 mbar
Wind: North 8° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for W5BTR-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS