APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W6DSR - info
Comment: .DsIP
Location: 38°56.98' N 123°17.48' W - locator CM88IW57AW - show map - static map
5.7 miles Southeast bearing 136° from Boonville, Mendocino County, California, United States [?]
14.3 miles Southwest bearing 208° from Talmage, Mendocino County, California, United States
46.9 miles Northwest bearing 319° from Santa Rosa, Sonoma County, California, United States
95.6 miles Northwest bearing 315° from Concord, Contra Costa County, California, United States
Last position: 2021-07-30 19:32:11 EDT (1m38s ago)
2021-07-30 16:32:11 PDT local time at Boonville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-07-30 19:30:52 EDT (2m57s ago)
2021-07-30 16:30:52 PDT local time at Boonville, United States [?]
Temperature: 93 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 20 %
Pressure: 1010.7 mbar
Wind: West 270° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 16.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 721 W/m²
Weather history graphs for W6DSR

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS