APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W6FL - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 33°54.30' N 117°20.83' W - locator DM13HV87IE - show map - static map
1.7 miles North bearing 20° from Woodcrest, Riverside County, California, United States [?]
4.4 miles Southeast bearing 140° from Riverside, Riverside County, California, United States
49.2 miles East bearing 79° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
52.3 miles East bearing 101° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2021-06-14 17:08:48 EDT (4m9s ago)
2021-06-14 14:08:48 PDT local time at Woodcrest, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-06-14 17:03:58 EDT (8m59s ago)
2021-06-14 14:03:58 PDT local time at Woodcrest, United States [?]
Temperature: 93 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 20 %
Pressure: 1014.3 mbar
Wind: West 276° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 15.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 893 W/m²
Weather history graphs for W6FL

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS