APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W6MAF-3 - info
Comment: /TinyTrak4 Alpha|4ü
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 34°22.11' N 117°24.49' W - locator DM14HI18AK - show map - static map
1.8 miles Southwest bearing 237° from Oak Hills, San Bernardino County, California, United States [?]
7.3 miles Southwest bearing 237° from Hesperia, San Bernardino County, California, United States
52.5 miles Northeast bearing 65° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
61.0 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-10-22 12:08:30 EDT (7m27s ago)
2018-10-22 09:08:30 PDT local time at Oak Hills, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-08-04 21:09:38 EDT (78d 15h6m ago)
2018-08-04 18:09:38 PDT local time at Oak Hills, United States [?]
Altitude: 3963 ft
Temperature: 90 °F
Dew point: 33 °F
Humidity: 13 %
Wind: North 359° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for W6MAF-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS