APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W6SCE-10 - info
Comment: W1 on Oat Mtn./k6ccc@amsat.org for info
Location: 34°19.82' N 118°36.06' W - locator DM04QH79VG - show map - static map
5.0 miles North bearing 0° from Chatsworth, Los Angeles County, California, United States [?]
5.4 miles Southwest bearing 218° from Santa Clarita, Los Angeles County, California, United States
28.0 miles Northwest bearing 313° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
45.5 miles Northwest bearing 329° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-12-12 03:12:56 EST (1m35s ago)
2017-12-12 00:12:56 PST local time at Chatsworth, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-17 06:31:49 EDT (55d 21h42m ago)
2017-10-17 03:31:49 PDT local time at Chatsworth, United States [?]
Altitude: 3747 ft
Temperature: 70 °F
Humidity: 19 %
Pressure: 1010.2 mbar
Wind: East 87° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for W6SCE-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS