APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W7CBM - info
Comment: .VWS-RadioShackWX200
Location: 40°39.19' N 111°51.29' W - locator DN40BP76KS - show map - static map
3.3 miles Northwest bearing 315° from Cottonwood Heights, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States [?]
3.6 miles North bearing 338° from Little Cottonwood Creek Valley, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
7.7 miles South bearing 166° from Salt Lake City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
8.1 miles East bearing 109° from West Valley City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
Last position: 2017-10-17 07:30:11 EDT (4m56s ago)
2017-10-17 05:30:11 MDT local time at Cottonwood Heights, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-17 07:25:11 EDT (9m56s ago)
2017-10-17 05:25:11 MDT local time at Cottonwood Heights, United States [?]
Temperature: 29 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1026.0 mbar
Wind: East 80° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour
Weather history graphs for W7CBM

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS