APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W7JLW - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 32°40.83' N 114°25.40' W - locator DM22SQ93EH - show map
2.7 km Northwest bearing 337° from Fortuna Foothills, Yuma County, Arizona, United States [?]
25.9 km West bearing 272° from Wellton, Yuma County, Arizona, United States
41.1 km Northeast bearing 53° from San Luis Río Colorado, Sonora, Mexico
97.8 km East bearing 88° from Mexicali, Mexicali, Baja California, Mexico
Last position: 2024-05-25 11:15:03 UTC (54s ago)
2024-05-25 04:15:03 MST local time at Fortuna Foothills, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-05-25 11:13:03 UTC (2m54s ago)
2024-05-25 04:13:03 MST local time at Fortuna Foothills, United States [?]
Temperature: 18.3 °C
Dew point: 5.2 °C
Humidity: 42 %
Pressure: 1008.8 mbar
Wind: West 274° 0.9 m/s (Gusts 2.7 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS