APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W9AUV - info
Comment: FRRL c4fm/wires-x repeater @ 147.225 +600 ctcss 100.0 W9CEQ/C
Location: 41°50.85' N 88°21.69' W - locator EN51TU63OJ - show map - static map
4.1 km West bearing 266° from Batavia, Kane County, Illinois, United States [?]
5.4 km Northwest bearing 328° from North Aurora, Kane County, Illinois, United States
10.3 km North bearing 340° from Aurora, Kane County, Illinois, United States
58.9 km West bearing 270° from Chicago, Cook County, Illinois, United States
Last position: 2022-01-20 06:16:37 UTC (7m18s ago)
2022-01-20 00:16:37 CST local time at Batavia, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-09-14 02:23:30 UTC (128d 4h ago)
2021-09-13 21:23:30 CDT local time at Batavia, United States [?]
Temperature: 22.2 °C
Dew point: 16.5 °C
Humidity: 70 %
Pressure: 1111.0 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS