APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W9JOL - info
Location: 42°51.72' N 88°19.62' W - locator EN52UU06SV - show map - static map
0.5 miles Southeast bearing 135° from Mukwonago, Waukesha County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
3.0 miles North bearing 22° from Potter Lake, Walworth County, Wisconsin, United States
24.5 miles Southwest bearing 240° from Milwaukee, Milwaukee County, Wisconsin, United States
77.9 miles Northwest bearing 334° from Chicago, Cook County, Illinois, United States
Last position: 2018-09-25 14:52:06 EDT (4m57s ago)
2018-09-25 13:52:06 CDT local time at Mukwonago, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-25 14:47:05 EDT (9m58s ago)
2018-09-25 13:47:05 CDT local time at Mukwonago, United States [?]
Temperature: 77 °F
Dew point: 64 °F
Humidity: 65 %
Pressure: 1005.9 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for W9JOL

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS