APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WA6ZSN - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 34°19.85' N 119°01.57' W - locator DM04LH69UJ - show map - static map
2.5 miles Southeast bearing 130° from Santa Paula, Ventura County, California, United States [?]
7.8 miles Southwest bearing 233° from Fillmore, Ventura County, California, United States
48.7 miles Northwest bearing 294° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
61.7 miles Northwest bearing 309° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-09-25 09:13:47 EDT (17m18s ago)
2017-09-25 06:13:47 PDT local time at Santa Paula, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-09-25 09:12:38 EDT (18m27s ago)
2017-09-25 06:12:38 PDT local time at Santa Paula, United States [?]
Temperature: 68 °F
Humidity: 22 %
Pressure: 1003.3 mbar
Wind: North 4° 33.1 MPH (Gusts 40.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WA6ZSN

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS