APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WB0WNX - info
Comment: / {UIV32N}
Location: 42°33.46' N 96°24.14' W - locator EN12TN13RU - show map - static map
4.0 miles North bearing 359° from Sioux City, Woodbury County, Iowa, United States [?]
4.6 miles Northeast bearing 63° from North Sioux City, Union County, South Dakota, United States
70.1 miles South bearing 168° from Sioux Falls, Minnehaha County, South Dakota, United States
Last position: 2017-06-24 22:01:05 EDT (2m22s ago)
2017-06-24 21:01:05 CDT local time at Sioux City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-24 21:56:06 EDT (7m21s ago)
2017-06-24 20:56:06 CDT local time at Sioux City, United States [?]
Temperature: 67 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 40 %
Pressure: 1020.7 mbar
Wind: Northwest 300° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WB0WNX

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS